Beautiful & cheerful

I came across this pic today in my Saved Images Folder and it instantly brought a smile to my face. Along with the beautiful words, the image made it cheerful too. 🙂 Also, I have made it my desktop background now. I am sure that  everyday when I open my computer, I will have a good & cheerful start to my day. 🙂

1024x964xstick-with-love-MLK.jpg.pagespeed.ic.iKFcYRmih7 What do you think of the pic?

Source: I do not exactly remember how I found it but I guess it was from Google Images.

6 comments

Would love to hear your thoughts.........

