Psychedelic!

A few months back, I discovered adult colouring books and ordered one for myself. My copy was that of a series of Mandala. I am very amateur in the field of art and the pics below are an outcome of my amateurish efforts with sketch pens. I may not have done an outstanding work here, but I definitely loved the 2 hours of fun with sketch pens (after so many years) and coming up with these colour combinations. Blissful it was for sure! πŸ™‚ ❀

IMG_3151 IMG_3152 IMG_3153 IMG_3154 IMG_3156What do you think of my first attempt? Have any of you ever tried the adult colouring books? πŸ™‚

16 comments

  1. Where did you buy this book? I have but mine is different not such amazing designs and are you on twitter? easy to talk here..iam @romspeaks

  2. It’s beautiful. Coloring, whether in adult coloring books or with my granddaughter in her coloring books, I find it to be very relaxing and fun.

Would love to hear your thoughts.........

