Photo Friday (23) – Merry Christmas!

InstagramCapture_9720d79a-8d49-486f-979c-318c82b65d7b_jpg May all the sweet magic of Christmas touch each one of our lives making it brighter, happier & healthier…..wish one and all a very Merry Christmas! Spread the cheer! 🙂

By the way, that is my mini-Christmas tree, which I put up yesterday near my DIY light. That lighted up corner is making me happy and the spirit of Christmas has already filled me with hope & joy. I wish the same for all my readers.  🙂 And special thanks to The Glass Bangle & Points to Ponder for your letters & gifts…..you made my day and I really feel blessed to have you in my life! 🙂

18 comments

  1. Ah! love that DIY light glowing & adding warmth to this adorable Christmas tree 🙂
    Merry Christmas D&C and have a wonderful time this festive season 😀

Would love to hear your thoughts.........

