Photo Friday (20) – Happy Diwali!

InstagramCapture_f79215bf-5630-4742-a193-f5607ddb2916_jpg

May the million lamps illuminate the life of each one of us with happiness, prosperity and good health

Wishing everyone a Happy Diwali!

I know I am lil’ late with my wishes and each one of you must have celebrated the festival of lights with lots of love, happiness and good food. This is my most favourite festival and I look forward to it every year. And like every year, this time too I celebrated it away from home with my friends with lots of fun & good food. This year was almost a no-crackers Diwali and I lighted just a phooljhadi (sparkler) just to keep my childhood memories alive. 🙂

So, what did you do for Diwali?

My earlier Diwali posts – 2014, 2013, 2012

The photo above is of the floral Rangoli in my office made by a talented colleague.

7 comments

Would love to hear your thoughts.........

