This one is for the ladies!

funny-archaeology-purse-cartoon-layersPic Source

Look at what I came across in an Instagram post today! I could not stop giggling ๐Ÿ˜€

Iย am pretty sure, ifย not all, most of the women-folk can relate to this. Somehow we manage to accumulate this treasure in our handbags. Many a times we are not able to locate that one important piece of item, inspite ofย knowing that it exists in that chunkย of hidden treasure, undoubtedly. Also, many of the items lie there for future use, we do not even know what & why…. they sort of just live there! ๐Ÿ˜›

How many of you ladies can relate to this?

10 comments

  1. proven guilty ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ I can never find that one thing that I most urgently want and on top of it, I will get some old safety pins, hair clips, pens, tissues and what not ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Hahaha! Where did you get that picture of my purse! You forgot the little packages of raisins for my granddaughter, and her books and my book.

Would love to hear your thoughts.........

