THIS WEEK IN BOOKS – VOL.3

lipsy-thisweekinbooksWelcome to another episode of THIS WEEK IN BOOKS!

Hosted by Lipsy (from LIPSYY LOST &  FOUND)THIS WEEK IN BOOKS is a weekly roundup about our books. Thanks for hosting Lipsy! 🙂

I am also linking this post to WWW Wednesdays, now hosted by Sam of TAKING ON A WORLD OF WORDS.

This week I could not get much reading done due to my hectic schedule at workplace. So, this is kind of a cheat repetition post. 😛 Nothing has changed since the last week post, except that I now know what I will read next (a review copy of THE MURDER OF SONIA RAIKKONEN). So here are my books this week –

New Folder4

So, this is what I have been up to in my bookish world this week. Do share about your reading this week in the comments section below. 🙂

15 comments

Would love to hear your thoughts.........

