On a busy day…..

busy dayIncessant typing,

And printing,

Flight in the footsteps,

Rustling of papers and files,

Frenzy of phone calls,

Last minute adjustments,

Multitasking is the order of the day –

And that is how March ended for me.

On a busy day like today, I could not think of anything else to post about, apart from work. 😛 March is a busy month for anyone and everyone working in a bank or financial institution. Things are no different for me too. It has been a busy month and today, the last day of the month, has ended on a good note for me. I was finally able to tick off all the things in my to-do list. Happy me! 🙂

[This is my Day 4 post for Five Photos Five Stories (FPFS). Thank you Umber from The Summer Rain for inviting me to join this challenge; I love it! 🙂

FPFS challenge requires me to post a photo each day for 5 consecutive days and attach a post to it. It may be a fiction or non-fiction piece, a poem or simply a short paragraph. Next, each day I have to nominate one fellow blogger to carry on this challenge. The person nominated further can either accept it and continue the challenge or reject it – it is entirely his/her choice.

On my 4th day I am nominating From the Editions of Green Boochi……reflections of my life! to join me in this challenge. 🙂

You can read about the previous posts in the FPFS challenge here –

Day 1 – Messengers of Love

Day 2 – The Three of Us

Day 3 – The Fallen Leaves

Image source: Google]

13 comments

Would love to hear your thoughts.........

