Christmas delights….

1460283_10151911791075889_1306670481_n Google

Since I was a child I have loved Christmas. Something about this festival makes me happy & cheerful. If I have to put down in words, Christmas for me means –

  • the opportunity to thank God for all the good things in life and also the bad which makes us value the good ones
  • happiness & fun
  • giving & receiving gifts
  • holiday time to spend with my loved ones
  • enjoying a good meal with friends/family
  • a happy & cheerful end to an eventful year & looking forward to the many opportunities in the coming year

…….. and many things more…..

Yesterday I received a letter & a gift from my friend Natasha and I was so pleasantly surprised to receive them. Thanks Nats! 🙂 I love handwritten letters & I am sure you know that you made my day with yours. You are my Secret Santa this year! ❤  😀

WP_20141222_006

Merry Christmas to all!

May the season’s spirit & cheer fill your life with love & happiness! 🙂

P.S. My other Christmas posts – 2012, 2013.

11 comments

  1. You are most welcome sweetie.. Christmas is my favourite time of year too! Wish u a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Would love to hear your thoughts.........

