Take that!

Something I saw in Facebook today 😛

7 comments

  1. HaHa! This is so funny, but I wonder which one will reign in the end. I love the smell and feel of a real book. I love turning pages – real pages, not a digital page turn. All that being said, I love being able to take a whole library of books with me where ever I go. I often have both the physical book and the ebook. That way, I can enjoy my BOOK, but if I have to go somewhere and wait, I can through my Kindle in my purse and pick up where I left off.

    1. yeah, the debate around real book Vs. e-book will continue forever, with both having its own set of advantages & disadvantages. But for me, I am still a real book fan……lets see till when I can avoid the e-books 🙂

Would love to hear your thoughts.........

