Easy is difficult….

difficult Source: Google

This week’s Write Tribe’s Saturday prompt says- Write a hundred words without thinking – just free your mind! And I thought “Oh! This will be an easy one!” I always have a lot of things going on inside my head, all the time.

But then I realize its Tuesday already! And sadly, I have not been able to come up with a post that documents the innumerable thoughts in my mind. Now, I am left wondering, why is it so difficult? Is it the limitation of 100 words? Or is it the simplicity of the task? I don’t know. Do you?

THIS POST IS WRITTEN FOR WRITE TRIBE’S – 100 WORDS ON SATURDAY 2014 – 6. CLICK HERE  TO READ OTHER BLOGGERS’ TAKE ON THE PROMPT.
100 Words on Saturday - Write Tribe
5 comments

Would love to hear your thoughts.........

