One for loyalty

dragonloyaltyaward

Both Stephanie from S. J. Thomas’s Book Blurbs & Michelle from Book Chat have been showering me with quite a few awards now. And this time it’s the Dragon’s Loyalty Award. I am really humbled by your love and appreciation for this lil’ world of mine that I have created & nurtured. Thanks a ton to both of you! 😀

The rules for the Dragon Loyalty Award are:

  1. Display the award certificate on your website.
  2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented you with the award.
  3. Present the award to 15 deserving bloggers.
  4. Drop them a comment to tip them off after you have linked them in the post.
  5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

Random facts about me:

  1. I cry watching romantic moments in a movie (& often made fun of for that)
  2. I get angry if I am hungry for long
  3. I enjoy clicking photos with my phone/digi cam
  4. I love to walk barefooted on green grass
  5. I love buying shoes
  6. I love eating fish
  7. I hate it when people burp loudly in public places

Nominees:

My nominees for this Award are 7 wonderful bloggers (I flunked one rule for this time) who I would really love to acknowledge for their ongoing support and kind likes & comments on a regular basis. Blogging is so much more fun with you people around!! So guys here are my 7 nominees :

    1. Creativwins [Priya was my first follower & so she is special, she will always be. 🙂 ]
    2. Pink Tiara
    3. Points to Ponder
    4. Muses of the Heart
    5. Nishita’s Rants & Raves
    6. Lime ‘n’ Lemony
    7. Vishal Bheeroo

(P.S. If I could, I would have nominated back Michelle from Book Chat for this award & also my dear non-blogging friend Angira, who reads my post & shares her thoughts on each one of them. Thank you ladies! You both are special! 🙂 )

If you don’t do awards or have already received this one, kindly accept it as my appreciation for your wonderful blog. However, if you feel like, you can acknowledge the award & share some random facts about yourself. That will be fun!

Congratulations & best wishes! 😀

14 comments

  1. My dear friend, you are getting awards because you are so deserving of them. Your blog is amazing, and Stephanie and I both know how hard you work at blogging. Congratulations on all of your awards. 🙂

  2. Congratulations! Another recognition for Dreamzandclouds… Success is only for the deserving..and Dear your posts are amazing..
    Thanks for making me feel so special..I am AWARDED…

Would love to hear your thoughts.........

