Another star!

Blog of the Year Award 3 star jpeg

Dreamzandclouds is enjoying all the love & appreciation that is showered on it by fellow bloggers. 2013 has been a good year. A big shout out to those people who read & express their views on my musings & ramblings…thank you guys!!

Ashima from Lime ‘n’ lemony has crowned D&C with the 3rd star of the Blog of the Year 2013 Award. Yoo hoo! It seems I was her Santa this Christmas & she, too, gave me some more love in return. 🙂 Thanks a ton Ashima! You can read her post here. I had stumbled across Ashima’s blog through a book review. It was a book we both loved. I commented on her review. She in turn dropped by my blog and soon we became friends, now we are pen-pals. This is our story till date. 😀

As per the primary rule of the award, I am nominating the following blogs for the Blog of the Year 2013 Award. Do check them out; I am sure you will like them as much as I do 🙂

  1. Vishal Bheeroo ~ Scripting the story of life 
  2. My Pinboard of Words & Thoughts ~ My ideas usually come not at my desk writing but in the midst of living
  3. Peak Perspective (You & what you write is simply awesome Shelley!!)
  4. Should be Reading  (I met a lot of blogger friends through your meme WWW Wednesday.  A special thanks for that!)

For some more award rules & other details, please visit my earlier post here.

Congratulations to both of my nominees! 🙂

Wishing everyone love & happiness in the coming new year… Cheers!! 😀

8 comments

  1. Congratulations!! You have such a wonderful blog, and I know you work really hard at keeping your posts fresh and interesting. You are so deserving of this recognition.

Would love to hear your thoughts.........

