My flower connection

snapdragonI am a Snapdragon!

I am a recent follower of the blog Pitter Potter Mad Gardener. Right now, I am not much of a gardener (love to be one but hardly can manage time for it) but have this dream of having my own kitchen garden as well as a balcony full of flower pots one day. So when I came across this blog I hit the follow button, to get tips and learn tid-bits about gardening. It is in her blog where I came across a badge (?) which fascinated me. It said “I am a Canna, what are you? “. And out of curiosity I clicked on it. Then I was diverted to another blog called – This Garden is Illegal. There was a questionnaire which I was supposed to fill up to find out what flower I was. I found it quite interesting and started off with clicking my answers from the given options. After completing the questionnaire I found out about my flower connection and it said this –

You are a Snapdragon – “Mischief is your middle name, but your first is friend. You are quite the prankster that loves to make other people laugh.”

I was definitely impressed with the outcome for I think it’s true. 😛 And so, I too have added the badge to my blog.

So, what are you waiting for? Go and find out what flower you are and do come back to share it here in the comments section. Take the quiz here.

Related links:

http://pitterpottergardener.wordpress.com/

http://www.thisgardenisillegal.com/flower-quiz

http://www.thisgardenisillegal.com/

4 comments

Would love to hear your thoughts.........

