100!

In the blogosphere, 100 is not a “biggg” number, but then, who cares? ๐Ÿ˜› I like celebrating every achievement of my life (it might not even be significant for others) and being a newcomer in the world of blogging I would like to consider 100 hits on my blog a great achievement. I have notย publicizedย the blog at all, except for a few close friends. So, when i see that random people walks in to read what i write, or at least visit my blog, it feels good. ๐Ÿ™‚ And so I am celebrating….with all u guys and gals out there. Thanks to all of u!

By the way, this is my 10th post. ๐Ÿ™‚

Enjoy my celebrations now….. :

Would love to hear your thoughts.........

